Game Of Thrones Season 6 Soundtrack CD


Price €16.99
incl. VAT


Leaves warehouse within 1-2 business days
Shipping time is additional

Get the original Music by Artist Ramin Djawadiv and revive the most intense moments of Season 6.

Track Listing:

1. Main Titles
2. Blood of My Blood
3. Light of the Seven
4. Needle
5. Coronation
6. Feed the Hounds
7. My Watch Has Ended
8. The Red Woman
9. Hold the Door
10. Khaleesi
11. Maester
12. A Painless Death
13. Reign
14. Let's Play A Game
15. Bastard
16. Trust Each Other
17. Winter Has Come
18. Hear Me Roar
19. The Winds of Winter
20. Lord of Light (Bonus Track)
  • Artist: Ramin Djawadiv
Destinations Czech Republic:
Standard (3-7 business days after dispatch): starting at €8.83
Express (next business day after dispatch): starting at €34.37
Shipping Costs apply to all orders and are based on your shipping country, applicable VAT rates and number of boxes in your cart. Express shipping is available on select products only. You can opt for express shipping during checkout.
Your order may ship from various locations. For your exact shipping costs please check the price display in the minicart at the top of the page or at checkout.
If you change your shipping country during checkout a higher charge may apply depending on the new location chosen. Any price change will be indicated to you prior to check out.
We can ship to all countries within the European Union as as well as Switzerland and Norway. Customers in Switzerland and Norway please note that import tax will apply and may be collected by shipping agent at time of delivery.